arkiv.jpg (11132 bytes)
video-archive-text.gif (2987 bytes)
Michael Holmstroem


Duration: 1:43 min.
Produced: 1992
Master Format: ?
Credits: Music: Jakob Draminsky; all other credits: Michael Holmstroem
Production: ?
Produced at: ?

Text by the artist:
ROM (Read Only Memory): Data store, where data information is stored in the process of manufacture. After that you can not detele the data, but you can read the data information any numbers of times . ROM is picked up from the early memory of glorious, unhappy, apparantly crazy shipdisasters

Distribution & on sale:
The artist: Michael Holmstroem, Gl. Kongevej 86 C, 4., DK-1850 Frederiksberg C, Denmark

rom-3.jpg (4359 bytes)
(1 min. video clip / Windows Media Player)

Back to: Michael Holmstroem: List of works      Back to: List of artists      Back to: List of titles